<style>.wpb_animate_when_almost_visible{opacity:1}</style>

Contact Us

 
 
 




Contact form submitted successfully.







SALES


































Feedback form submitted successfully.

Get in touch

We would love to hear from you. We will respond to your message within 24 hours. Above you can find a quick roadmap to get to our office.



 

Our Branches

 

  P.O. Box : 91122, Dalma Mall, 2nd Floor, Abu Dhabi

 

  (02) 5555587

 

  (02) 5509000

 

  dalma@healthysportsme.com

 

  P.O. Box : 34035, Bawabat Al Sharq Mall, 1st Floor, Abu Dhabi

 

  (02) 5550200

 

  (02) 5550300

 

  bas@healthysportsme.com

 

  P.O. Box : 9845, Ezdan Mall, Doha, Qatar

 

  +974 44444117

 

  +974 44444117

 

  ezdan@healthysportsme.com

 
 

  First Floor, Remal Mall, Al Ain

 

  (03) 7677775

 

  (03) 7619550

 

 remal@healthysportsme.com

 

  Second Floor, Hili Mall, Al Ain

 

  (03) 7844448

 

  (03) 7853554

 

 hili@healthysportsme.com

 

 Ground Floor, Golden Mile 2 , Palm Jumeirah, Dubai

 

  (04) 4425391

 

  (04) 4425391

 

 goldenmile@healthysportsme.com

 

 Mizuno, Metro Link First Floor, Ibn Battuta Mall, Dubai

 

  (04) 4431321

 

  (04) 4431321

 

 mizuno@healthysportsme.com

 

 First Floor, Al Wahda Mall Extension, Abu Dhabi

 

  (02) 5500005

 

  (02) 5500005

 

 alwahda@healthysportsme.com

 

 First Floor, Mazyad Mall, Abu Dhabi

 

  (02) 5540521

 

  (02) 5541955

 

 mazyad@healthysportsme.com

 

 Matajer Al Juraina Mall, Sharjah

 

  (06) 5268340

 

  (06) 5268340

 

 juraina@healthysportsme.com

 

 Ground Floor, Fujairah City Centre, Fujairah

 

  (056) 4146232

 

  (09) 2777580

 

 fcc@healthysportsme.com

 

 First Floor, Sharjah City Centre New Extension, Sharjah

 

  (06) 7452315

 

  (06) 7452315

 

 scc@healthysportsme.com